The Container Drivers
links
Bands we like & other music sites Labels, venues, promoters
Television Personalities: http://www.televisionpersonalities.co.uk Topplers Records: http://www.topplers.net
Official Fall website: http://www.visi.com/fall The Boom Rooms: http://theboomrooms.blogspot.com
The Wedding Present: http://www.scopitones.co.uk Cottage Road Studios: http://www.cottageroadstudios.co.uk
Woog Riots: http://www.woogriots.de Cherryade Records: http://www.cherryademusic.co.uk
Birdpoo: http://www.birdpoo.co.uk Windless Air Music: http://www.windlessairmusic.com
Jowe Head & the Demi-Monde: http://www.myspace.com/joweheadandthedemimonde The Beautiful Music: http://www.thebeautifulmusic.com
Persil: http://www.persilmusic.com Dandelion Radio: http://www.dandelionradio.com
Decoration: http://www.decorationmusic.co.uk Another Nice Mess radio: http://www.myspace.com/djanothernicemess
Sarandon: http://www.myspace.com/sarandon Louder Than Bombs: http://www.myspace.com/louderthanbombsuk
Bearsuit: http://www.bearsuit.co.uk Leeds Music Scene: http://www.leedsmusicscene.net
The Lodger: http://www.myspace.com/thelodgerleeds
I, Ludicrous: http://www.iludicrous.co.uk
Das Wanderlust: http://www.myspace.com/daswanderlust
Rockformation Diskokugel: http://www.rockformationdiskokugel.de
Glyn Bailey: http://www.glynbailey.com
Friends of the Heroes: http://www.friendsoftheheroes.co.uk
Something and Nothing: http://www.somethingandnothing.net
Back Home